Welcome to the WholesaleForum.com! Sign in or Register Free to benefit from our full range of free services

Welcome to Wholesale Forum.comWelcome ToWholesale Forum.comFind wholesale buyerstrade buyers and wholesale offers free

For Buyers

Wholesale Forum is the fastest growing online business community dedicated to retailers, auction sellers, surplus and overstock buyers needing a quick and safe solution for sourcing trade stock. Join our free and friendly forums today and gain knowledge, offer your advice, and discover new partnership opportunities:

For Suppliers

For wholesalers, dropshippers, manufacturers, distributors and trade services providers. Advertise your business today on WholesaleForum.com for free to reach potential trade buyers on a more personal level. Promote your latest offers, interact with buyers in real time, distinguish yourself as an expert in your field, and attract sales instantly.

Sign up now More benefits for Buyers
Sign up now More benefits for Suppliers
    1. strydom is offline

      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      United Kingdom
      United Kingdom
      1 Time in 1 Post

      Mixmelot.com Review - SoundAsia (China) Limited - Scam or Legit?

      Hi i am thinking of buying some products from this site but Iím not sure if they are legit or not.
      Mixmelot.com - Mixed Order Wholesale from China
      Please can someone help find out if they are or not.

      Thanks a lot
      Want To Be An eBay Powerseller?
      This is the Service You Need.

    2. WholesaleMod's Avatar
      WholesaleMod is offline

      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      United States
      United States
      431 Times in 384 Posts
      Hi Chris,

      Mixmelot is actually owned by SoundAsia (China) Limited which also owns soundasia.com and soundasia.cn. The mixmelot website does not show any company or contact details and their link to the contact page just redirects you to their about us page which does not include much information on the company. When we tried to get to the home page of soundasia.com it wanted us to vote their website on a couple of different pages it loaded.

      Whois did not reveal anything for mixmelot either, although it did give us the details for soundasia.com which we have included for your referance in this post.

      Whois information on SoundAsia (China) Technology Co., Ltd:
      Hu Zhou
      SoundAsia (China) Technology Co., Ltd
      Room919, Block 2 west,
      SEG technology pak, North Huaqiang Road
      Shenzhen, Guangdong
      518000 CN

      I hope this helps, there are no reasons to consider this website a scam, however we would suggest to approach it with caution, and order samples first.
      Over 150,000 Verified Sources + Deals 95% Off MSRP + Free Website!

    3. Thank you for this post:

      strydom (22 Apr 2011)

Sign Up Now

Got something to say? Sign up now and join the discussions.

Tags for this Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Dropshipgs.com review - Drop-shipping Global Services Limited legit or scam
    By rooneyholdings in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06 May 2012, 04:26 AM
  2. Mobileguru.co.uk company review - Mobileguru Limited Legit or a Scam Supplier?
    By ToDeal in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28 Feb 2012, 06:36 AM
  3. Chinabuye.com Drop Ship Company Review - ChinBuye Limited Drop Shippin legit or scam?
    By Lee_Orion in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12 Apr 2012, 11:38 AM
  4. Tvc-mall.com Chinese supplier review - Shenzhen Tvc-tech Limited scam or legit?
    By agnute12 in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23 Feb 2012, 08:11 AM
  5. BaseInChina.com Review - Is Base In China legit or scam?
    By christinashopping in forum Report Fraud & Scams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21 Feb 2011, 08:08 AM
  6. Thebrandbankworldwide.com review - Is Kubor Limited safe or a scam?
    By Kai johns in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02 Aug 2012, 12:07 PM
  7. Partystoreuk.co.uk review - Is Online Party Supplies Limited a scam?
    By markdalad277 in forum Report Fraud & Scams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19 Jul 2012, 07:52 AM
  8. Evertek.com Review - Anyone used them? Scam or Legit?
    By redandblu in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20 Oct 2010, 08:51 AM
  9. WorldWideBrands.com Review - Scam or Legit? Anyone used them?
    By Franko23 in forum Wholesale & Dropshipping Reviews
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 26 Nov 2010, 06:48 AM

My Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:07 PM. - Fixed Width