Welcome to the WholesaleForum.com! Sign in or Register Free to benefit from our full range of free services

Welcome to Wholesale Forum.comWelcome ToWholesale Forum.comFind wholesale buyerstrade buyers and wholesale offers free

For Buyers

Wholesale Forum is the fastest growing online business community dedicated to retailers, auction sellers, surplus and overstock buyers needing a quick and safe solution for sourcing trade stock. Join our free and friendly forums today and gain knowledge, offer your advice, and discover new partnership opportunities:

For Suppliers

For wholesalers, dropshippers, manufacturers, distributors and trade services providers. Advertise your business today on WholesaleForum.com for free to reach potential trade buyers on a more personal level. Promote your latest offers, interact with buyers in real time, distinguish yourself as an expert in your field, and attract sales instantly.

Sign up now More benefits for Buyers
Sign up now More benefits for Suppliers
    1. buyinbulk is offline

      Join Date
      Oct 2009
      United States
      United States
      3 Times in 3 Posts


      I found this site that sells a lot of good stuff at reasonable prices. I just want to know if anyone ordered anything from them?

      Want To Be An eBay Powerseller?
      This is the Service You Need.

    2. WholesaleForum's Avatar
      WholesaleForum is offline

      Join Date
      Sep 2009
      United States
      United States
      777 Times in 307 Posts
      Please post in the Fraud category only if you are 100% sure it is a fraudulent supplier. For supplier discussion please post in the appropriate supplier category.

      This supplier is selling counterfeit copy designer clothing. Factors to look at first:

      1. Lack of contact details: http://www.annywholesale.com/contactus.php
      2. Based in China (you cannot get original branded goods from China)

      Hope this helps.
      Over 150,000 Verified Sources + Deals 95% Off MSRP + Free Website!

Sign Up Now

Got something to say? Sign up now and join the discussions.

Similar Threads

  1. http://www.ebayioffer.com/
    By EnternationalTrader in forum Report Fraud & Scams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21 Jan 2010, 12:58 AM

My Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:29 PM. - Fixed Width