Welcome to WholesaleForum.com! Sign in or Register Free to benefit from our full range of free services

Thread:

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I found this site that sells a lot of good stuff at reasonable prices. I just want to know if anyone ordered anything from them?


  2. #2
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    680
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
    Please post in the Fraud category only if you are 100% sure it is a fraudulent supplier. For supplier discussion please post in the appropriate supplier category.

    This supplier is selling counterfeit copy designer clothing. Factors to look at first:

    1. Lack of contact details: http://www.annywholesale.com/contactus.php
    2. Based in China (you cannot get original branded goods from China)

    Hope this helps.

 Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 26th, 2010, 14:41
  2. www.szprice.com
    By easycash in forum Dropshipping Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 16th, 2010, 00:09
  3. http://www.ebayioffer.com/
    By EnternationalTrader in forum Report Fraud & Scams
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 23:58

 Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts